Home  »  News and Press

Latest News from RCR Industrial Flooring

Committee honours for RCR colleagues

Thursday 1st September 2016

RCR is proud to announce that two of its team have been elected to board positions in a... read more

Largest RCR Piletec floor created in Spain

Wednesday 10th August 2016

Rinol Rocland Suesco has created a 30,000m2 piled floor in Spain using the RCR Piletec System... read more

RCR Flooring Applications exhibits at SIL, Barcelona

Monday 11th July 2016

On 7th – 9th June RCR Flooring Applications exhibited at SIL (Salon International de... read more

RCR launches enewsletter

Wednesday 22nd June 2016

RCR’s first enewsletter has been sent to customers and partners around the... read more

Rinol Rocland Suesco completes huge factory floor for Campofrio

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Rinol Rocland Suesco has successfully completed the flooring construction for the new... read more

Follow RCR on Twitter!

Thursday 5th May 2016

RCR Industrial Flooring has now joined the conversation on Twitter.  Please follow us -... read more

Successful exhibition and magazine feature for Rinol Bolivia

Thursday 28th April 2016

Rinol Bolivia enjoyed a successful presence at the 2016 Expologistica logistics trade fair,... read more

Permaban features in EU referendum campaign

Thursday 31st March 2016

RCR Flooring Products company Permaban, based in the UK, is featured in a manufacturing... read more

Rinol Rocland the first to transfer to ISO 9001:2015

Thursday 25th February 2016

British Standards Institution has awarded the first ISO 9001:2015 certificate to ROCLAND... read more

RCR features in promotional video

Friday 29th January 2016

Two RCR companies in Spain are featured in a new promotional video for vehicle leasing... read more

1 2 3 4 5 6