Home  »  News and Press

Latest News from RCR Industrial Flooring

RCR Industrial Flooring S.A.U. formalizes the purchase of POLIDURIT

Wednesday 1st July 2020

A company based in Barcelona, for its incorporation into the RCR Flooring Services Division... read more

RCR Industrial Flooring announces the acquisition of ESOLIA through its French...

Tuesday 7th April 2020

ESOLIA is a company based near Angers which has about twenty employees and which has built a... read more

PC Floors changes name to RCR Flooring Applications

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Responding to a new phase in the development of our activities in South Africa and the south,... read more

Spanish headquarters for RCR

Monday 16th December 2019

In December 2019, the process of moving the headquarters of the RCR Industrial Flooring Group... read more

RCRIF joins SERAFIN Group

Monday 26th August 2019

RCR Industrial Flooring S.à.r.l. is proud to announce that it has completed in August... read more

RCR attends the inauguration of Tía distribution centre in Guayaquil

Friday 28th June 2019

RCR was delighted to attend the opening ceremony of the Tía distribution centre... read more

RCR Deco on show at Casa Decor 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

RCR Industrial Flooring continues to promote its exclusive RCR Deco brand by participating in... read more

RCR Deco launches at InteriHotel, Barcelona

Monday 15th October 2018

RCRIF is launching its new decorative flooring division in style at the InteriHotel fair in... read more

August exhibitions show sector diversity

Wednesday 5th September 2018

RCR Flooring Applications companies in Latin America have continued to impress this August at... read more

New industrial flooring systems presented at LATIFS ’18 technical conference

Monday 23rd July 2018

RCR was pleased to organize the Latin American Industrial Flooring Symposium (LATIFS), held... read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7