Home  »  News and Press

Latest News from RCR Industrial Flooring

acifc - new appointment

Thursday 5th November 2020

As part of our commitment to continuous improvement and leading the process of unifying... read more

RCR announces the creation of RCR Flooring Services LLC in the US

Monday 12th October 2020

A symbolic milestone has been reached with the creation of a representation of the RCR group... read more

RCR strengthens its presence in Africa with the creation of a company in Ivory Coast

Saturday 10th October 2020

RCR Industrial Flooring formalizes the creation of a new application company RCR Côte... read more

RCR Industrial Flooring S.A.U. formalizes the purchase of POLIDURIT

Wednesday 1st July 2020

A company based in Barcelona, for its incorporation into the RCR Flooring Services Division... read more

RCR Industrial Flooring announces the acquisition of ESOLIA through its French...

Tuesday 7th April 2020

ESOLIA is a company based near Angers which has about twenty employees and which has built a... read more

PC Floors changes name to RCR Flooring Applications

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Responding to a new phase in the development of our activities in South Africa and the south,... read more

Spanish headquarters for RCR

Monday 16th December 2019

In December 2019, the process of moving the headquarters of the RCR Industrial Flooring Group... read more

RCRIF joins SERAFIN Group

Monday 26th August 2019

RCR Industrial Flooring S.à.r.l. is proud to announce that it has completed in August... read more

RCR attends the inauguration of Tía distribution centre in Guayaquil

Friday 28th June 2019

RCR was delighted to attend the opening ceremony of the Tía distribution centre... read more

RCR Deco on show at Casa Decor 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

RCR Industrial Flooring continues to promote its exclusive RCR Deco brand by participating in... read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7