Home  »  News and Press

Latest News from RCR Industrial Flooring

RCR Flooring Products launches Signature II armoured joint

Monday 30th October 2017

RCR Flooring Products Ltd, which manufactures the Permaban brand of armoured joints, has... read more

RCR joins ACIFC as an International Member

Friday 11th August 2017

RCR is delighted to announce that it is now an International Member of ACIFC, the Association... read more

Rinol Mexico unveils new product at Intralogistics

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Rinol Mexico recently launched a new product for the logistics industry at the Intralogistics... read more

Rinol Rocland Suesco promotes jointless floors at ENCAJA

Tuesday 6th June 2017

RCR applications company Rinol Rocland Suesco recently promoted RCR’s industrial... read more

PERMANEO brand launched for floor repairs

Wednesday 31st May 2017

RCR company PLACEO has launched a new brand, PERMANEO, to provide industrial flooring... read more

RCR supports first LATIFS conference series

Monday 10th April 2017

RCR is proud to support the first Latin American Industrial Flooring Symposium - LATIFS... read more

Monofloor and Bekaert present on jointless floors at Catalonia conference.

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Agustin Escámez, Technical Director of Monofloor, and Ramon Badell, head of Bekaert,... read more

Link EVR innovation featured in industry press

Tuesday 31st January 2017

An innovative concrete additive pioneered by RCR has been featured in Concrete Engineering... read more

Rinol Rocland R&T achieves ISO 14000:2015

Thursday 22nd December 2016

Rinol Rocland R&T, Spain, has achieved accreditation to the ISO 14001:2015 standard for... read more

Behind the scenes at the RCR Production France testing laboratory

Thursday 13th October 2016

RCR’s Rocland brand of surface hardeners is well known and respected internationally... read more

1 2 3 4 5